# **BOARD OF MANAGEMENT**

The Board of Management is a compact and homogeneous body enabling it to promptly take and implement the decisions and the composition of the Board of Management is as under: -

Dr. S.S. Minhas

Chairman

Vice-Chancellor

**Dr. Vishal Garg,** # 45, Model Town, Ambala City.

**Dr. Meenakshi Garg,** # 55, Model Town, Ambala City.

### Dr. Ravi Chand Sharma,

Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences MM Medical College & Hospital, MM University, Kumarhatti-Solan

### Dr. Jasbir Kaur,

Dean, Faculty of Nursing, MM College of Nursing, MM University, Kumarhatti-Solan

### Dr. Monika Gupta,

Professor of OBG, MM Medical College & Hospital, Kumarhatti-Solan (HP)

## Dr. Jasdeep Singh Sandhu,

Professor of Physiology, MM Medical College & Hospital, **Kumarhatti-Solan (HP)** 

Registrar

(Member- Secretary)