## FINANCE COMMITTEE

The composition of the Finance Committee is as under: -

Dr. S. S. Minhas

Vice-Chancellor Chairman

## Shri Chander Mohan Sharma

Member Zila parishad, (Thona Ward), Sarkaghat Mandi,

Dr. Vishal Garg,

# 45, Model Town, Ambala City.

Dr. M.L. Ranga,

(Former Vice Chancellor), (K.U.) 841/5, Urban Estate, Kurukshetra, 136-118.

Dr. Meenakshi Garg,

#55, Model Town, Ambala City.

Dr. L.C. Gupta,

(Former Member, Distance Education Council) H.No. E-45, K.U. Campus, Kurukshetra

Finance Officer (Member Secretary)