GOVERNING BODY

The Governing Body is the highest decision-making body of the University, the composition of which is as under: -

Dr. Tarsem Garg,

Chairman

Chancellor

Dr. S. S. Minhas

Vice-Chancellor

Shri Sanjay Awasthi,

Hon'ble MLA Arki, Solan, VPO-Kandher, Teh.- Arki Himachal Pradesh

Shri Vinod Sultanpuri,

Hon'ble MLA KasauliVPO- Sultanpur, Solan Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Vishal Garg,

#45B Model Town, Ambala City.

Dr. M. L. Ranga,

(Former Vice Chancellor, Kurukshetra University) 841/5, Urban Estate, Kurukshetra.

Shri Raj Pal Singh,

IPS, Inspector General of Police (Retd.), Shiv Sadan, Hansi Road, Bhiwani.

Dr. L.C. Gupta,

(Former Member, Distance Education Council) H.No. E-45, K.U. Campus, Kurukshetra

Registrar

(Member-Secretary)